Go to top of page


  • ABS Australian Bureau of Statistics
  • ACT Australian Capital Territory
  • AFP Australian Federal Police
  • AIC Australian Institute of Criminology
  • CARHU Children at Risk Health Unit
  • CALD Culturally and Linguistically diverse
  • CRCC Canberra Rape Crisis Centre
  • JACS Department of Justice and Community Safety/Justice and Community Safety Directorate
  • DPP ACT Office of Director of Public Prosecutions
  • SACAT Sexual Assault and Child Abuse Team
  • SARP Sexual Assault Reform Program (note: this is distinct from the Sexual Assault Response Program)
  • SDP Service delivery providers
  • VSACT Victim Support ACT
  • WAS Witness Assistance Service
Last updated
3 November 2017